Contact Us
page-template-default,page,page-id-1946,stockholm-core-1.0.8,tribe-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.1.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Booking Secretary and Caretaker: 
Sharon Marshall:  Tel 01284 830182
Please send Sharon a message via Facebook on:
or email on:


Chairman:      Rolling Chair

Secretary:       Rosemary Riches

Treasurer:      Leanne Hornby   Tel  01284 830895   e-mail:

Committee Members:
Ian Carrington:  Tel 01284 830497

John Chappell:  Tel 01284 830530

Julian Delefortrie :  Tel: 01284  830544

Ian Copping:  Tel 01284 830430

Jenna Kitchen  Tel 01284 830022


Round & About Lawshall Magazine Editor:
Jenna Kitchen:  01284 830022

Round & About Lawshall Magazine Advertising:  contact  Leanne Hornby   Tel  01284 830895   e-mail:

Lottery Co-ordinator:  Leanne Hornby   Tel  01284 830895   e-mail:


Lawshall Village Hall, Opposite The Glebe, Harrow Green, Lawshall. IP29 4PB

Driving Directions from A14 junction 44 (Bury St. Edmunds East) to Lawshall Village Hall

Total distance: 9.1 miles       Driving Time approx. 13 minutes

1.  A 14 Junction 44

2.  Take direction Bury St. Edmunds Town Centre/Sudbury A 134 – 0.5 mile

3.  2nd Roundabout take 1st exit left A 134 Sudbury

4.  Continue on A 134 through Sicklesmere and Bradfield Combust for 6.4 miles

5.  Turn right signposted Lawshall

6.  Continue through village past The Swan pub on left and All Saints Church on right and then to Village Hall on Left Hand Side  –  2.2 miles


For  those with Satellite Navigation Systems, the Village Hall address is:-

Lawshall Village Hall,

Opposite The Glebe,

Harrow Green,

Lawshall.  IP29 4PB

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message